wxWidgets-3.1.0.git
3 years agoincludes egregious hack around OSX old libstdc++ using pre/early c++11 tr1/type_traits master
bob mert [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 16:12:01 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
includes egregious hack around OSX old libstdc++ using pre/early c++11 tr1/type_traits

3 years agocreated repository
adouble42 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:22:15 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
created repository

This page took 0.030818 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.