rotor.git
2 years agotesting push master
abner doubleday [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:23:46 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
testing push

2 years agotesting
abner doubleday [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:57:44 +0000 (08:57 -0400)]
testing

3 years agocryptogram
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 15:47:36 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
cryptogram

3 years agosteg example
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 15:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
steg example

3 years agorevisions - multiple cipher keyfile secured mode
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:06:06 +0000 (09:06 -0500)]
revisions - multiple cipher keyfile secured mode

3 years agorevisions - multiple cipher keyfile secured mode
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:05:32 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
revisions - multiple cipher keyfile secured mode

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:52:04 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:50:10 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:49:00 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:44:20 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:29:37 +0000 (08:29 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:12:37 +0000 (08:12 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:11:55 +0000 (08:11 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:10:38 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:09:12 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agorevisions
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:04:48 +0000 (08:04 -0500)]
revisions

3 years agoadded --ext mode for full NTRU stream, default to Salsa20^SHAKE256 OFB stream
abner doubleday [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:03:31 +0000 (08:03 -0500)]
added --ext mode for full NTRU stream, default to Salsa20^SHAKE256 OFB stream

3 years agoDelete README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 12:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]
Delete README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 12:07:56 +0000 (07:07 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agolibskein.a
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 13:35:01 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
libskein.a

3 years agoupdate README.md
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 05:30:36 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
update README.md

3 years agoadd README.md
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 05:21:43 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
add README.md

3 years agoadd README.md
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 05:18:59 +0000 (01:18 -0400)]
add README.md

3 years agoadd README.md
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 05:06:19 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
add README.md

3 years agoadd README.md
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 04:58:14 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
add README.md

3 years agoadded outer layer Salsa20 256 bit stream with separate key
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 04:27:59 +0000 (00:27 -0400)]
added outer layer Salsa20 256 bit stream with separate key

3 years agoadded outer layer Salsa20 256 bit stream with separate key
abner doubleday [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 04:25:11 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
added outer layer Salsa20 256 bit stream with separate key

3 years agomlock(), mlockall() burn reinstated
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 22:13:45 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
mlock(), mlockall() burn reinstated

3 years agomlock() mlockall(), fixed burn
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:59:54 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
mlock() mlockall(), fixed burn

3 years agozefcrypt is not the same as yescrypt
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 21:01:25 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
zefcrypt is not the same as yescrypt

3 years agomlock() mlockall()
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 20:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
mlock() mlockall()

3 years agore-adding mlock() and zeros a few at a time
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:16:49 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
re-adding mlock() and zeros a few at a time

3 years agorolled back mlock() changes because of break
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 16:56:56 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
rolled back mlock() changes because of break

3 years agobuild fix
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:55:43 +0000 (06:55 -0400)]
build fix

3 years agomakefile fix
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:52:38 +0000 (06:52 -0400)]
makefile fix

3 years agoupdated build to include all required static configurations
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:47:50 +0000 (06:47 -0400)]
updated build to include all required static configurations

3 years agomlockall(), mlock() and various forms of smashing the state/memory arson
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:12:14 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
mlockall(), mlock() and various forms of smashing the state/memory arson

3 years agomlockall(), mlock() and various forms of smashing the state/memory arson
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:11:55 +0000 (06:11 -0400)]
mlockall(), mlock() and various forms of smashing the state/memory arson

3 years agowith kerosene around theres always something to do
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 06:32:08 +0000 (02:32 -0400)]
with kerosene around theres always something to do

3 years agoeternal sunshine of the secret memory arsonist
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 06:12:11 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
eternal sunshine of the secret memory arsonist

3 years agoadd some memzeros and openwall passwdqc
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 05:55:28 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
add some memzeros and openwall passwdqc

3 years agolibpasswdqc.a
abner doubleday [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 04:44:12 +0000 (00:44 -0400)]
libpasswdqc.a

3 years agosuccessful yescrypt/PBKDF2 enhancements/integration
abner doubleday [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:04:42 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
successful yescrypt/PBKDF2 enhancements/integration

3 years agominor revisions
abner doubleday [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 07:56:56 +0000 (03:56 -0400)]
minor revisions

3 years agorotor version 0.77
abner doubleday [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 04:33:19 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
rotor version 0.77

This page took 0.024128 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.