noid.git
2 years agooops master
winstoned smith [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 01:27:55 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
oops

2 years agomodify SECURE_10 to more reasonable value
git monkey [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 01:10:40 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
modify SECURE_10 to more reasonable value

2 years agomodify SECURE_10 to more reasonable value
git monkey [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 01:09:49 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
modify SECURE_10 to more reasonable value

2 years agoNTRU w/BLAKE-256, Skein-1024 repl. SHA-256, deprec. SHA-1, major revising all round
git monkey [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 23:45:45 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
NTRU w/BLAKE-256, Skein-1024 repl. SHA-256, deprec. SHA-1, major revising all round

2 years agofixed typo in Makefile, didn't affect build, just equilibrium
git monkey [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
fixed typo in Makefile, didn't affect build, just equilibrium

2 years agoenabled FPU hardware fpv5-sp-d16
git monkey [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:18:38 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
enabled FPU hardware fpv5-sp-d16

2 years agoTRNG, NTRU, base64 handler, enc/dec improvements, fixes.
git monkey [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:08:30 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
TRNG, NTRU, base64 handler, enc/dec improvements, fixes.

2 years agomemory-hard KDF, NTRU, sym working quite well now
git monkey [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:51:04 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
memory-hard KDF, NTRU, sym working quite well now

2 years agozefcrypt BLAKE-256 based memory hard KDF, more general optimizing
git monkey [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
zefcrypt BLAKE-256 based memory hard KDF, more general optimizing

2 years agoupgraded HAL, ditched binary objects, all builds from source now.
git monkey [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:14:26 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
upgraded HAL, ditched binary objects, all builds from source now.

2 years agoRTX user timers, restored more RTX behavior. many commits because this is when stuff...
git monkey [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:39:48 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
RTX user timers, restored more RTX behavior. many commits because this is when stuff will break otherwise

2 years agochopped it down some more
git monkey [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:06:39 +0000 (05:06 -0400)]
chopped it down some more

2 years agoRTX aware RawSerial printf, void/local static UART change, brought back RTX timers...
git monkey [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 01:39:35 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
RTX aware RawSerial printf, void/local static UART change, brought back RTX timers, mem allocator changes

2 years agoRTX aware RawSerial printf, void/local static UART change, brought back RTX timers...
git monkey [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 01:34:14 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
RTX aware RawSerial printf, void/local static UART change, brought back RTX timers, mem allocator changes

2 years agoreorganized memory map, SRAM MSP, many collisions avoided
git monkey [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
reorganized memory map, SRAM MSP, many collisions avoided

2 years agoretarget was the target.
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:02:19 +0000 (06:02 -0400)]
retarget was the target.

2 years agoburied dead code
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:15:33 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
buried dead code

2 years agopushed BUILD again, should probably rebase and add a gitignore rule to knock that off
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
pushed BUILD again, should probably rebase and add a gitignore rule to knock that off

2 years agotree trimming
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 04:28:22 +0000 (00:28 -0400)]
tree trimming

2 years agoremove HAL_Init in favor of more efficient systickerEnable
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:02:55 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
remove HAL_Init in favor of more efficient systickerEnable

2 years agorebased prior commit
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:38:53 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
rebased prior commit

2 years agoremoved events, pulled out equeue code, goal is excise all C++ from project
git monkey [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:23:37 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
removed events, pulled out equeue code, goal is excise all C++ from project

2 years agodefusing logic bomb, backporting out of tree advances part the first
git monkey [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 23:16:00 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
defusing logic bomb, backporting out of tree advances part the first

2 years agoanother push
git monkey [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 04:43:24 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
another push

2 years agoLMA/VMA gaffe fixed; per section loaders, cut down startup more
git monkey [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:17:05 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
LMA/VMA gaffe fixed; per section loaders, cut down startup more

2 years agonow sw_init_hook is also in asm, more startup code moved
git monkey [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 08:12:40 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
now sw_init_hook is also in asm, more startup code moved

2 years agoeliminated crt0, rewrote _start in asm
git monkey [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 05:42:45 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
eliminated crt0, rewrote _start in asm

2 years agofixed up MMS code, is for T-Mobile (US)
git monkey [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 02:05:34 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
fixed up MMS code, is for T-Mobile (US)

2 years agoexchange base64 objects via MMS labeled as MP4
abner doubleday [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:46:33 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
exchange base64 objects via MMS labeled as MP4

2 years agoexchange base64 objects via MMS labeled as MP4
abner doubleday [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:45:26 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
exchange base64 objects via MMS labeled as MP4

2 years agontru via pki_thread
abner doubleday [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 03:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
ntru via pki_thread

2 years agoNTRU_SUCCESS 100%
abner doubleday [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:11:46 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
NTRU_SUCCESS 100%

2 years agontru_encrypt works
abner doubleday [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:22:44 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
ntru_encrypt works

2 years agorevise revise revise
abner doubleday [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:29:09 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
revise revise revise

2 years agomore minutiae
abner doubleday [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:30:49 +0000 (05:30 -0400)]
more minutiae

2 years agodiff params, malloc keypair
abner doubleday [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 04:22:54 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
diff params, malloc keypair

2 years agob64,NTRUkp,refactor
abner doubleday [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:53:36 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
b64,NTRUkp,refactor

2 years agoNTRU actually included now
abner doubleday [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 05:34:25 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
NTRU actually included now

2 years agoNTRU keygen works now
abner doubleday [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 05:08:44 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
NTRU keygen works now

This page took 0.023509 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.