nemesis.git
3 years agofix permissions so user can write mounted volumes on linux
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 02:26:48 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
fix permissions so user can write mounted volumes on linux

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:51:37 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:43:51 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:40:03 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoOSX support for creating and mounting ext3 using e2fsprogs and fuse-ext2
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:35:09 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
OSX support for creating and mounting ext3 using e2fsprogs and fuse-ext2

3 years agorebranding
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:17:40 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
rebranding

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:03:12 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:30:30 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:19 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 02:14:21 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 02:11:50 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agorevised Main/Main.make for case of dynamic linked wx on linux
abner doubleday [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 01:40:44 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
revised Main/Main.make for case of dynamic linked wx on linux

3 years agorebranding
abner doubleday [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
rebranding

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:59:00 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:51:36 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:46:58 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agofixed debian version to work with dm-mod or loop as needed
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:37:16 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
fixed debian version to work with dm-mod or loop as needed

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agodebian 7| clang/llvm
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:24:55 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
debian 7| clang/llvm

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:02:59 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:01:04 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agowith minor revision, builds beautifully on debian 7 with clang/LLVM
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
with minor revision, builds beautifully on debian 7 with clang/LLVM

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:33:45 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:55:59 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:45:37 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:45:04 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:44:21 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:28 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:09 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:40:14 +0000 (05:40 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:39:40 +0000 (05:39 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:38:32 +0000 (05:38 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:30:21 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:44:57 +0000 (03:44 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:42:02 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:15:08 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:12:24 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:02:46 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:59:48 +0000 (02:59 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:57:23 +0000 (02:57 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:55:44 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoadded wxWidgets-3.1.0 source to tree, undefine WX_STATIC in Makefile to use dynamic...
abner doubleday [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:49:23 +0000 (02:49 -0500)]
added wxWidgets-3.1.0 source to tree, undefine WX_STATIC in Makefile to use dynamic version

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:36:11 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:33:17 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:03:27 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:01:26 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:37:27 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:33:06 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:23:32 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agofixed OSX to work as XCode command line build, 10.7 SDK with wxWidgets 3.1.0 dylib
abner doubleday [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:11:29 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
fixed OSX to work as XCode command line build, 10.7 SDK with wxWidgets 3.1.0 dylib

3 years agohybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success
abner doubleday [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:28:38 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
hybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success

3 years agohybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success
abner doubleday [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:27:06 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
hybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success

4 years agohybrid-rev mute password entry to console
abner doubleday [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:37:48 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
hybrid-rev mute password entry to console

4 years agobuild hybrid-rev test functions on NetBSD
abner doubleday [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:02:34 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
build hybrid-rev test functions on NetBSD

4 years agolibntru experiment
abner doubleday [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 07:40:17 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
libntru experiment

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 01:49:34 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:22:29 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:05:49 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:24:16 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agobumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000
abner doubleday [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:10:28 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
bumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000

4 years agobumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000
abner doubleday [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:09:44 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
bumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000

4 years agoadded support for BLAKE-512 hash
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 23:08:06 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
added support for BLAKE-512 hash

4 years agoadding some new hashes
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:25:32 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
adding some new hashes

4 years agocleanup
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:43:25 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
cleanup

4 years agocleanup
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:31:32 +0000 (01:31 -0400)]
cleanup

4 years agocleanup
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:21:11 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
cleanup

4 years agomerged in OSX fixes
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 05:04:42 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
merged in OSX fixes

4 years agotesting branch
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 19:23:14 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
testing branch

4 years agohybrid-rev.c
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:04:05 +0000 (05:04 -0400)]
hybrid-rev.c

4 years agohybrid-rev.c
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:53:16 +0000 (03:53 -0400)]
hybrid-rev.c

4 years agoupdated hybrid-rev
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:51:16 +0000 (03:51 -0400)]
updated hybrid-rev

4 years agoMerge branch 'testing'
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:36:55 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'testing'

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

4 years agoignore README
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:33:30 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
ignore README

4 years agoignore README
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:32:37 +0000 (02:32 -0400)]
ignore README

4 years agoREADME update
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:29:42 +0000 (02:29 -0400)]
README update

4 years agomerged in libntru
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:21:36 +0000 (02:21 -0400)]
merged in libntru

4 years agobreakage warning
abner doubleday [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:49:09 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
breakage warning

4 years agoupdated README
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
updated README

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:41:04 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoREADME update
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:39:13 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
README update

4 years agofixed build
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:35:57 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
fixed build

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:29:07 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:28:23 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:27:16 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoiconography
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:52:14 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
iconography

4 years agoiconography
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:35:57 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
iconography

4 years agoiconography
abner doubleday [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:16:04 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
iconography

This page took 0.05427 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.