nemesis.git
3 years agothis builds on 10.12 SDK and works on sierra. UDF has replaced ext temporarily althou... master
bob mert [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 12:49:15 +0000 (05:49 -0700)]
this builds on 10.12 SDK and works on sierra. UDF has replaced ext temporarily although we have a solution for that in process

3 years agobump
bob mert [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:52:18 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
bump

3 years agofuse-lwext4 submodule build added
bob mert [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:38:46 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
fuse-lwext4 submodule build added

3 years agomerged in fuse-lwext4 code
bob mert [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:53:16 +0000 (08:53 -0700)]
merged in fuse-lwext4 code

3 years agoudftools
adouble42 [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:13:41 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
udftools

3 years agoupdate
adouble42 [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:15:47 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]
update

3 years agoupdate version control and build system
adouble42 [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 07:39:42 +0000 (03:39 -0400)]
update version control and build system

3 years agoinitial UDF support for OSX/Linux targets
adouble42 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:53:43 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
initial UDF support for OSX/Linux targets

3 years agoadded wxWidgets as submodule
adouble42 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:35:04 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
added wxWidgets as submodule

3 years agoremove wxWidgets
adouble42 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:27:08 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
remove wxWidgets

3 years agomajor revisions- more to come
adouble42 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
major revisions- more to come

4 years agowxformbuilder origin/HEAD origin/master
adouble42 [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 03:23:45 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
wxformbuilder

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:56:54 +0000 (02:56 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agorevert HFS change
abner doubleday [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:57:11 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
revert HFS change

4 years agodisable HFS+ journals on new OSX native vols for better crossplatform support
abner doubleday [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:27:27 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
disable HFS+ journals on new OSX native vols for better crossplatform support

4 years agodisable HFS+ journals on new OSX native vols for better crossplatform support
abner doubleday [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:16:56 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
disable HFS+ journals on new OSX native vols for better crossplatform support

4 years agoupdate search paths
abner doubleday [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 03:08:10 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
update search paths

4 years agoFreeBSD: attempt autodetect filesystem with fstyp
abner doubleday [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 02:08:27 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
FreeBSD: attempt autodetect filesystem with fstyp

4 years agoadded exFAT volumes to OSX using native driver
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:13:12 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
added exFAT volumes to OSX using native driver

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:34:10 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:33:38 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:31:57 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:30:08 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agorewrite of CoreMacOSX.cpp to properly handle filesystems other than HFS, ie fuse...
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
rewrite of CoreMacOSX.cpp to properly handle filesystems other than HFS, ie fuse-ext2

4 years agofix permissions so user can write mounted volumes on linux
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 02:26:48 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
fix permissions so user can write mounted volumes on linux

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:51:37 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:43:51 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:40:03 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoOSX support for creating and mounting ext3 using e2fsprogs and fuse-ext2
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 01:35:09 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
OSX support for creating and mounting ext3 using e2fsprogs and fuse-ext2

4 years agorebranding
abner doubleday [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:17:40 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
rebranding

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:03:12 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:49:54 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:30:30 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:53:19 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:52:15 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:50:54 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 02:14:21 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 02:11:50 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agorevised Main/Main.make for case of dynamic linked wx on linux
abner doubleday [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 01:40:44 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
revised Main/Main.make for case of dynamic linked wx on linux

4 years agorebranding
abner doubleday [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:51:17 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
rebranding

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:59:00 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:52:34 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:51:36 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:46:58 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agofixed debian version to work with dm-mod or loop as needed
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:37:16 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
fixed debian version to work with dm-mod or loop as needed

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agodebian 7| clang/llvm
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:24:55 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
debian 7| clang/llvm

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:02:59 +0000 (13:02 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:01:04 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agowith minor revision, builds beautifully on debian 7 with clang/LLVM
root [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
with minor revision, builds beautifully on debian 7 with clang/LLVM

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 21:16:34 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:33:45 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:55:59 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:45:37 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:45:04 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:44:21 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:28 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:09 +0000 (05:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:40:14 +0000 (05:40 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:39:40 +0000 (05:39 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:38:32 +0000 (05:38 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:30:21 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:44:57 +0000 (03:44 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:42:02 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:15:08 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:14:38 +0000 (03:14 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:12:24 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 08:02:46 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:59:48 +0000 (02:59 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:57:23 +0000 (02:57 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:55:44 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoadded wxWidgets-3.1.0 source to tree, undefine WX_STATIC in Makefile to use dynamic...
abner doubleday [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:49:23 +0000 (02:49 -0500)]
added wxWidgets-3.1.0 source to tree, undefine WX_STATIC in Makefile to use dynamic version

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:36:11 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:33:17 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:03:27 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 04:01:26 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:37:27 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:33:06 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:23:32 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agofixed OSX to work as XCode command line build, 10.7 SDK with wxWidgets 3.1.0 dylib
abner doubleday [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:11:29 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
fixed OSX to work as XCode command line build, 10.7 SDK with wxWidgets 3.1.0 dylib

4 years agohybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success
abner doubleday [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:28:38 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
hybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success

4 years agohybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success
abner doubleday [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 13:27:06 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
hybrid-rev test functions build with CompCert 2.7.1 success

4 years agohybrid-rev mute password entry to console
abner doubleday [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:37:48 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
hybrid-rev mute password entry to console

4 years agobuild hybrid-rev test functions on NetBSD
abner doubleday [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:02:34 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
build hybrid-rev test functions on NetBSD

4 years agolibntru experiment
abner doubleday [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 07:40:17 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
libntru experiment

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 01:49:34 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:55:22 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:22:29 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:05:49 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
adouble42 [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:24:16 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

4 years agobumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000
abner doubleday [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:10:28 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
bumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000

4 years agobumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000
abner doubleday [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:09:44 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
bumped up BLAKE iterations to 800,000

4 years agoadded support for BLAKE-512 hash
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 23:08:06 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
added support for BLAKE-512 hash

4 years agoadding some new hashes
abner doubleday [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:25:32 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
adding some new hashes

This page took 0.428522 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.