fuse-lwext4.git
2 years agono pkg-config master
bob mert [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:41:43 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
no pkg-config

3 years agoFix API
Kaho Ng [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:24:58 +0000 (00:24 +0800)]
Fix API

3 years agoBump lwext4
Kaho Ng [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:00:45 +0000 (00:00 +0800)]
Bump lwext4

3 years agoBump lwext4
Kaho Ng [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0800)]
Bump lwext4

4 years agoBump lwext4
Kaho Ng [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:45:34 +0000 (21:45 +0800)]
Bump lwext4

4 years agoop_init, op_destroy: fix return value checking
Kaho Ng [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0800)]
op_init, op_destroy: fix return value checking

4 years agoop_xattr: fix building breakage in Linux
Kaho Ng [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0800)]
op_xattr: fix building breakage in Linux

4 years agoAdd ea-test.sh utility
Kaho Ng [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:44:39 +0000 (09:44 +0800)]
Add ea-test.sh utility

4 years agoCode cleanups to help build on OS X
Kaho Ng [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:16:05 +0000 (08:16 +0800)]
Code cleanups to help build on OS X

4 years agoBump lwext4
Kaho Ng [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 20:35:37 +0000 (04:35 +0800)]
Bump lwext4

4 years agoBump lwext4
Kaho Ng [Mon, 16 May 2016 15:47:15 +0000 (23:47 +0800)]
Bump lwext4

4 years agoop_xattr: fix wrong detection on extended attribute.
Kaho Ng [Sat, 14 May 2016 08:59:51 +0000 (16:59 +0800)]
op_xattr: fix wrong detection on extended attribute.

4 years agoops.h: eliminate type conversion with different size warning
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 16:44:30 +0000 (00:44 +0800)]
ops.h: eliminate type conversion with different size warning

4 years agoREADME.md: add "Usage" and "Options" to the document.
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 16:31:27 +0000 (00:31 +0800)]
README.md: add "Usage" and "Options" to the document.

4 years agoMakefile: improvements land to support more than one GNU Make job
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 16:09:29 +0000 (00:09 +0800)]
Makefile: improvements land to support more than one GNU Make job

4 years agoMakefile: track changes in lwext4/include/
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 15:59:48 +0000 (23:59 +0800)]
Makefile: track changes in lwext4/include/

4 years agoRemove test/ as there are many tools that do the same job.
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 15:58:17 +0000 (23:58 +0800)]
Remove test/ as there are many tools that do the same job.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
Kaho Ng [Fri, 6 May 2016 15:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0800)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
Kaho Ng [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:29:36 +0000 (21:29 +0800)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 17:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 16:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 08:36:15 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoRevert "Disable single-threaded mode for FUSE."
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:26:20 +0000 (22:26 +0800)]
Revert "Disable single-threaded mode for FUSE."

This reverts commit f382d0b4467ddac6f27723eb86a242a6281f9fd6.

4 years agoImprove error case handling.
root [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 11:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Improve error case handling.

4 years agoDisable single-threaded mode for FUSE.
root [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Disable single-threaded mode for FUSE.

4 years agoRefine function prototypes.
root [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
Refine function prototypes.

4 years agoacl: ACL gets reworked. acl_rework
root [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
acl: ACL gets reworked.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:19:19 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoSet read_only parameter to false by default.
root [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Set read_only parameter to false by default.

4 years agoGive specific LWEXT4_ macro to master branch.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0800)]
Give specific LWEXT4_ macro to master branch.

4 years agoBuild system and flags rework.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 06:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0800)]
Build system and flags rework.

4 years agoAdd marco LWEXT4_ERRNO to handle lwext4-specific errno.
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:21:47 +0000 (17:21 +0800)]
Add marco LWEXT4_ERRNO to handle lwext4-specific errno.

4 years agoMove error handling code to lwext4.h.
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0800)]
Move error handling code to lwext4.h.

4 years agoSet change time upon file/directory creation.
root [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 06:18:00 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
Set change time upon file/directory creation.

4 years agoMake: Remove lwext4-specific CFLAGS.
root [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:48:52 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
Make: Remove lwext4-specific CFLAGS.

4 years agoMove debug option handling code to op_init.c
root [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 04:56:26 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
Move debug option handling code to op_init.c

4 years agoAdd journal and cache options.
root [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 04:48:40 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
Add journal and cache options.

4 years agorename e4f structure to fuse_lwext4_options.
root [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 04:35:56 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
rename e4f structure to fuse_lwext4_options.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0800)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoRevert "ops: use fh_old instead of fh of fuse_file_info."
root [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 06:51:05 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
Revert "ops: use fh_old instead of fh of fuse_file_info."

This reverts commit 2f0a30d0f1b6c8df188e56d77cb9781ecbecd386.

4 years agoRevert "ops: fix cast involving different type size."
root [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 06:50:29 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
Revert "ops: fix cast involving different type size."

This reverts commit 5a05661c41ef92a0bfddaab80dc480cd7bc31ef7.

4 years agouse $(shell pwd) instead of $(PWD) to get the current working directory.
root [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
use $(shell pwd) instead of $(PWD) to get the current working directory.

4 years agoRemove useless files under test/ directory.
root [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:16:30 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Remove useless files under test/ directory.

4 years agoFix wrong default PREFIX in Makefile
root [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Fix wrong default PREFIX in Makefile

4 years agoops: fix cast involving different type size.
root [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 23:49:18 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
ops: fix cast involving different type size.

4 years agoFix wrong indentation.
root [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 23:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
Fix wrong indentation.

4 years agoops: use fh_old instead of fh of fuse_file_info.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0800)]
ops: use fh_old instead of fh of fuse_file_info.

4 years agoConvert spaces to tab for indentation.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:55:02 +0000 (22:55 +0800)]
Convert spaces to tab for indentation.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0800)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoext4_journal: add comments to the code part 3.
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +0800)]
ext4_journal: add comments to the code part 3.

4 years agoFix volume not mounting.
root [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
Fix volume not mounting.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4.
root [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Bump lwext4.

4 years agoBump lwext4
ngkaho1234 [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:13:48 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Bump lwext4

4 years agoRefine support on FreeBSD.
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 14:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0800)]
Refine support on FreeBSD.

4 years agoReturn only lower 16bit of inode checksum if inode_size is too small
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0800)]
Return only lower 16bit of inode checksum if inode_size is too small

4 years agoAdd option --debug
root [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Add option --debug

4 years agoForcibly run the driver in single-threaded mode.
ngkaho1234 [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0800)]
Forcibly run the driver in single-threaded mode.

4 years agochange blockdev.c to blockdev.o in Makefile.
ngkaho1234 [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0800)]
change blockdev.c to blockdev.o in Makefile.

4 years agoFIX: Inode & block bitmap checksums is not assigned correctly.
root [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 06:29:16 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
FIX: Inode & block bitmap checksums is not assigned correctly.

4 years agoAdd warranty notice.
root [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 16:04:42 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Add warranty notice.

4 years agoWe should not use gmake actually...
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0800)]
We should not use gmake actually...

4 years ago1. Use cc/c++ instead of gcc/g++
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16:21:22 +0000 (00:21 +0800)]
1. Use cc/c++ instead of gcc/g++
2. Experimental FreeBSD support.

4 years agoFIX: README.me not creating a new line (2)
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:34:32 +0000 (17:34 +0800)]
FIX: README.me not creating a new line (2)

4 years agoFIX: README.me not creating a new line
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0800)]
FIX: README.me not creating a new line

4 years agoFIX: \# instead of #
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:29:38 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
FIX: \# instead of #

4 years agoFIX: broken README.md highlight. :-D
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0800)]
FIX: broken README.md highlight. :-D

4 years agoext4fuse-lwext4 rename to fuse-lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 09:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0800)]
ext4fuse-lwext4 rename to fuse-lwext4.

4 years agoFix compiler warning.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 08:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0800)]
Fix compiler warning.

4 years agoFix compiler warning.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 08:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0800)]
Fix compiler warning.

4 years agoInitial utimens supports.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 08:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0800)]
Initial utimens supports.

4 years ago.gitmodules settings changed.
root [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 02:48:48 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
.gitmodules settings changed.

4 years agoSync lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 16:16:04 +0000 (00:16 +0800)]
Sync lwext4.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ngkaho1234/ext4fuse-lwext4
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ngkaho1234/ext4fuse-lwext4

4 years agoExperimental EA supports.
ngkaho1234 [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 16:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0800)]
Experimental EA supports.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ngkaho1234/ext4fuse-lwext4
root [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ngkaho1234/ext4fuse-lwext4

4 years agoSync lwext4
root [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:08:14 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Sync lwext4

4 years agoext4_fs_set_xattr, ext4_fs_get_xattr and ext4_fs_remove_xattr introduced.(EXPERIMENTA...
ngkaho1234 [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 15:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0800)]
ext4_fs_set_xattr, ext4_fs_get_xattr and ext4_fs_remove_xattr introduced.(EXPERIMENTAL, POTENTIAL DEADLOCKgit add .

4 years agoext4_xattr_write_to_disk protocal added.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 14:36:49 +0000 (22:36 +0800)]
ext4_xattr_write_to_disk protocal added.

4 years agoInitial statfs() support.
root [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +0000)]
Initial statfs() support.

4 years agosync lwext4.
me [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:40:44 +0000 (08:40 -0700)]
sync lwext4.

4 years agothe directory pointer should be better reset after iterating the whole directory...
root [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
the directory pointer should be better reset after iterating the whole directory through op_readdir.

4 years ago__S_IFMT -> S_IFMT
ngkaho1234 [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0800)]
__S_IFMT -> S_IFMT

4 years agoBoth flat image and block device are supported now.
root [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Both flat image and block device are supported now.

4 years agosync lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0800)]
sync lwext4.

4 years agoFIX: an extra block is freed when truncating an inode.
ngkaho1234 [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 05:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0800)]
FIX: an extra block is freed when truncating an inode.

4 years agoremove file_expect argument from those ext4_fopen2 calls.
root [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
remove file_expect argument from those ext4_fopen2 calls.

4 years agoEXT4_MP_LOCK should be implemented as recursive mutex, instead of normal mutex.
ngkaho1234 [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 01:22:56 +0000 (09:22 +0800)]
EXT4_MP_LOCK should be implemented as recursive mutex, instead of normal mutex.

4 years agoext4_open_all -> removed.
root [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
ext4_open_all -> removed.

4 years agolwext4 now is one of the submodule of ext4fuse-lwext4.
ngkaho1234 [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 23:38:15 +0000 (07:38 +0800)]
lwext4 now is one of the submodule of ext4fuse-lwext4.

4 years agoFIX: lwext4 folder is a symbolic link.
ngkaho1234 [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 23:36:09 +0000 (07:36 +0800)]
FIX: lwext4 folder is a symbolic link.

4 years agolwext4 moved out of the repo.
root [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
lwext4 moved out of the repo.

4 years agoext4_dir_dx_reset_parent_inode proposed.
root [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
ext4_dir_dx_reset_parent_inode proposed.

4 years agoThe build process of liblwext4.a being refined.
root [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 05:20:29 +0000 (05:20 +0000)]
The build process of liblwext4.a being refined.

4 years agoFIX: 'make install' being the subtitle...
root [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 03:59:23 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
FIX: 'make install' being the subtitle...

4 years agoph_bcnt not correctly set.
System Administrator [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:34:17 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
ph_bcnt not correctly set.

4 years agoOS X support added.
me [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:13:41 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
OS X support added.

4 years agoREADME.md rewritten.
root [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
README.md rewritten.

4 years agoCopyright notice being changed.
root [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 16:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
Copyright notice being changed.
make now builds lwext4 automatically
.gitignore changes...

This page took 0.03878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate. Download a nemesis OSX (sierra+high sierra, tested/working) binary, with fuse-ext3 via e2fsprogs, at this link. application and installer are signed by screwjack, llc. must install fuse with macFUSE layer first.